WSEC Journeyman Event

WSEC Journeyman Event

L to R:  Tyson Kuehn (Plant Instructor, Mechanical), Marty Brouillette (Plant Supervisor, Mechanical), Randy Phillips (IBEW 499 Business Manager), John Dunlap (IBEW 499), Eric Plumb (Mechanic Welder), Austin Klinkel (Mechanic Welder), Jim Jager (Machinist Mechanic Welder Crew Leader), April Redmond (Mechanic Welder) , Austin Tech (Plant Supervisor, Mechanical), Phil Ryan (Machinist Mechanic Welder), Shawn Gessert (Mechanic Welder)

Related Articles

Election Results 2017

We received 428 ballots for the 2017 election and here are your results! E-Board: Area 1 – Jon Sandage Area

IBEW Founders’ Scholarship

Dear Sisters and Brothers: The IBEW Founders’ Scholarship honors the dedicated wiremen and linemen who founded the International Brotherhood of

IBEW 499 Raffle Winners

Raffle winners: 1st place – Brody Schneider 2nd place – Jerry Wageman 3rd place – John Ellison Shirt winners: Scott