IBEW Donald D. Krause Scholarship Winners

IBEW Donald D. Krause Scholarship Winners

Caleb Gubbels – Scott Gubbels, Sioux City IA

Griffen McBride – Dustin Mull, Knoxville IA

Jaycie Schueman – Mike Schueman, Avoca IA

Chelsea Spreng – Andy Spreng, Sioux City IA

Related Articles

Steve Weiland – Meter Tech

Our congratulations to Steve Weiland for completing his meter tech apprenticeship program. Your hard work to complete your meter tech

Nick Dix – Combustion Turbine Specialist

Congratulations to Nick Dix of Waterloo for completing receiving his Combustion Turbine Specialist title.

Jason Redfern – Journeyman Lineman

Congratulations Jason Redfern for completing your lineman apprenticeship program. You are to join the other elite lineman of the IBEW 499.