IBEW 499 Raffle Winners

IBEW 499 Raffle Winners

Raffle winners:

1st place – Brody Schneider

2nd place – Jerry Wageman

3rd place – John Ellison

Shirt winners:

Scott Perkins

Kevin Ricke

Dennis Herbst

Al Willis

Kip Bristow

Tags assigned to this article:

Related Articles

Election Results 2017

We received 428 ballots for the 2017 election and here are your results! E-Board: Area 1 – Jon Sandage Area

Amendments to Article IX of the IBEW Constitution

Dear Sisters and Brothers: The Delegates of the 38th IBEW International Convention, which was conducted in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,

WSEC Journeyman Event

L to R:  Tyson Kuehn (Plant Instructor, Mechanical), Marty Brouillette (Plant Supervisor, Mechanical), Randy Phillips (IBEW 499 Business Manager), John