Election Results 2017

Election Results 2017

We received 428 ballots for the 2017 election and here are your results!


Area 1 – Jon Sandage

Area 2 – Jake Schneider

Area 3 – Troy Pecenka

Area 4 – Jim Carroll

Area 5 – Mike Buntz

Area 6 – Rick Thele

At Large – Mike Zediker



President – Dan Earp

Vice President – Jerry Hyde

Recording Secretary – Sarah Faber

Treasurer – Tesa Greenlee Strong

Business Manager/Financial Secretary – Randy Phillips


Special thank you to our Judge and Tellers:

Dave Shepley (Judge)

Colby Allen (Teller)

Jared Merkel (Teller)

Austin Weber (Teller)

Chris White (Teller)

Related Articles

WSEC Journeyman Event

L to R:  Tyson Kuehn (Plant Instructor, Mechanical), Marty Brouillette (Plant Supervisor, Mechanical), Randy Phillips (IBEW 499 Business Manager), John

Amendments to Article IX of the IBEW Constitution

Dear Sisters and Brothers: The Delegates of the 38th IBEW International Convention, which was conducted in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,

Mid American Energy Contract Extension has been ratified.

Mid American Energy Contract Extension has been ratified.