Back to homepage

IBEW Donald D. Krause Scholarship Winners

Caleb Gubbels – Scott Gubbels, Sioux City IA Griffen McBride – Dustin Mull, Knoxville IA Jaycie Schueman – Mike Schueman, Avoca IA Chelsea Spreng – Andy Spreng, Sioux City IA

Read More

Nick Dix – Combustion Turbine Specialist

Congratulations to Nick Dix of Waterloo for completing receiving his Combustion Turbine Specialist title.

Read More

Steve Weiland – Meter Tech

Our congratulations to Steve Weiland for completing his meter tech apprenticeship program. Your hard work to complete your meter tech apprenticeship has paid off. We wish you luck with your new journeyman meter tech status.

Read More

Jason Redfern – Journeyman Lineman

Congratulations Jason Redfern for completing your lineman apprenticeship program. You are to join the other elite lineman of the IBEW 499. Good luck in your future endeavors as a journeyman lineman.

Read More