Breaking News

Election Results 2017

We received 428 ballots for the 2017 election and here are your results! E-Board: Area 1 – Jon Sandage Area

Woodbury County REC joins IBEW 499

We organized and negotiated a first contract with Woodbury County REC in Moville Iowa. Josh Madsen contacted us to inquire

IBEW Donald D. Krause Scholarship Winners

Caleb Gubbels – Scott Gubbels, Sioux City IA Griffen McBride – Dustin Mull, Knoxville IA Jaycie Schueman – Mike Schueman, Avoca IA Chelsea Spreng – Andy

Henry Miller Museum Sign Raffle

IBEW LU499 is offering a raffle where the proceeds will be used for a fence sign at the Henry Miller

IBEW Founders’ Scholarship

Dear Sisters and Brothers: The IBEW Founders’ Scholarship honors the dedicated wiremen and linemen who founded the International Brotherhood of

Apprentice News

Popular News